Staff & Board

Sutton Housing Society is overseen by a voluntary Board of Management.


Mr Andrew Jepp (Chair) Mr Matthew Corbett
Mr Adrian Simpson (Treasurer) Ms Audrey McFarlane
Mrs Pamela Norton Ms Alison Bennett
Mr Michael Payton Ms Lisa Rae
Miss Annette Dunningham

The Society also operates a committee which supports the work of the Board. Sutton Housing Society has a Housing Operations Committee (HOC) made up of Board Members and tenants. Please follow this link to find out more.

SHS has recently reviewed its Vision for the future and the SHS Values that underpin our work.

SHS’s Vision is:

  • Investing our resources we are proud to provide affordable, well maintained quality homes
  • With charitable status and as a specialist provider of homes for the independent over 55’s, we continue to invest for the changing needs of Sutton
  • Our highly professional staff are dedicated to responding to the needs of our tenants and developing a sense of community

SHS’s Values are:

  • Passionate about doing what’s right
  • People focussed and stronger together
  • Professional and effective
  • Caring, responsive and flexible

Our staff are committed to “living” the values and providing great services to our tenants.

Our Staff

Chief Executive (and Secretary) Robin Roberts
020 8661 5896 /
Operations Director Glynis Gatenby
020 8661 5898 /

Community Housing Services Team:

Community Housing Manager Martin Reddick
020 8661 5894 /
Community Housing Assistant Vacant
Community Housing Officer Lise Mellors
020 8915 2954 /
Community Housing Officer
Lauren Durand
020 8915 2955 /
Housing with Care Manager Lynn Goodman
020 8773 1734 /
Community Engagement Officer Vacant

Resources Team:

Resources Director Marcie Regelous
020 8661 5897 /
Executive Support Celia Dawes
020 8661 5890 /
Senior Finance Officer Michelle Easton
020 8661 5892 /
Finance Assistant Daisy Bushby
020 8661 5892 /
ICT Coordinator Stacey Smither
020 8661 5899 /

Development Team:

Development Project Manager Ray Alder
020 8915 2952 /

Maintenance Team:

Asset Manager Michael Kilkelly
020 8661 5895 /
Compliance & Monitoring Officer Steve Smith
020 8661 5893 /
Maintenance Admin Officer Tracey Currie
020 8661 5891 /