Contacting SHS during the Office Refurbishment

Whilst the refurbishment works at our head office are being carried out, there have been some temporary changes to the telephone system.

When calling the office on 020 8642 1500, you will not be offered options to direct your call through to the various departments. All calls to this number will come through to reception and will be transferred accordingly. Should this line be engaged your call will automatically be transferred to the voicemail service where you can leave a message and the appropriate officer will call you back.

For efficiency of service, all our officers have direct dial contact numbers which are available from 9.00am – 5.00pm,Monday to Friday (where you will have the option of leaving a voicemail if your call is not answered) or you can contact them via email. Please see all details below:

  Title Direct Dial Mobile Number Email Address
Housing
Ray Alder Community Housing Services Manager 020 8661 5894 07525 910255 ray.alder@shsoc.org.uk
Lise Mellors Community Housing Services Officer 020 8915 2954 07710 725205 lise.mellors@shsoc.org.uk
Martin Reddick Community Housing Services Officer 020 8915 2955 07710 725204 martin.reddick@shsoc.org.uk
Charmaine Coombs Community Housing Assistant 020 8915 2951 07710 725203 charmaine.coombs@shsoc.org.uk
Repairs
Michael Kilkelly Asset Manager 020 8661 5895 07710 095887 michael.kilkelly@shsoc.org.uk
Tracey Currie Maintenance Admin Officer 020 8661 5891 –        – tracey.currie@shsoc.org.uk
Steve Smith Compliance Officer 020 8661 5893 07714 229867 stephen.smith@shsoc.org.uk
Community Engagement
Laura George Community Engagement Officer 020 8915 2952 07791 754624 laura.george@shsoc.org.uk
Finance
Michelle Easton Senior Finance Officer 020 8661 5892 –        – michelle.easton@shsoc.org.uk
Daisy Bushby Finance Assistant 020 8661 5892 –        – daisy.bushby@shsoc.org.uk
IT
Stacey Smither ICT Coordinator 020 8661 5892 –        – stacey.smither@shsoc.org.uk

Please call the Mole Valley Out of Hours service on 0300 369 0586 at all other times.

The refurbishment works to our offices should be completed by the end of February 2019 when the incoming telephone line will resume normal service.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience during this time.