Staff & Board

Sutton Housing Society is overseen by a voluntary Board of Management.

Board

Mrs Pamela Norton Mr Matthew Corbett
Mr Michael Payton (Vice-Chair) Ms Alison Bennett
Miss Annette Dunningham Ms Lisa Rae
Mr Alistair Auty Mr Stéph Marshall 

Sutton Housing Society has a Housing Operations Committee (HOC) which is a sub-committee of the Board. It is made up of Board Members and residents. The HOC meets every quarter, to review operational performance and to discuss current operational matters such as policies to be approved, development work, community engagement events etc. There are currently 8 members of HOC, 3 Board Members (including our resident Board Member) and 5 residents from across our housing stock ‚Äď Dorothy Pettingell House, Old Brewery House, Peppermint Court, Thomas House and Wandle Valley.

Sutton Housing Society’s Vision and Values underpin our work. We will review our vision and values during 2021 / 2022.

Our Staff

Chief Executive (and Secretary) Robin Roberts
020 8661 5896 / robin.roberts@shsoc.org.uk
Operations Director Glynis Gatenby
020 8661 5898 / glynis.gatenby@shsoc.org.uk
Resources Director Marcie Regelous
020 8661 5897 / marcie.regelous@shsoc.org.uk

Community Housing Services Team:

Community Housing Manager Martin Reddick
020 8661 5894 / martin.reddick@shsoc.org.uk
Community Housing Officer Lise Mellors
020 8915 2954 / lise.mellors@shsoc.org.uk
Community Housing Officer
Lauren Durand
020 8915 2955 / lauren.durand@shsoc.org.uk
Housing with Care Manager Lynn Goodman
020 8773 1734 / lynn.goodman@shsoc.org.uk
Community Engagement Officer Sophie Huggins
07791 754 624 / sophie.huggins@shsoc.org.uk

Resources Team:

Management Accountant Michelle Easton
020 8661 5892 / michelle.easton@shsoc.org.uk
Finance Assistant Daisy Bushby
020 8661 5892 / daisy.bushby@shsoc.org.uk
Executive Support Celia Dawes
020 8661 5890 / celia.dawes@shsoc.org.uk
ICT Coordinator Stacey Smither
07936 957 585 / stacey.smither@shsoc.org.uk
ICT Assistant
Xavier Pamment
020 8661 5899 / xavier.pamment@shsoc.org.uk

Development Team:

Development Project Manager Ray Alder
07525 910 255 / ray.alder@shsoc.org.uk
Clerk of Works Peter Bramley
07874 866 352 / peter.bramley@shsoc.org.uk

Maintenance Team:

Asset Manager Michael Kilkelly
020 8661 5895 / michael.kilkelly@shsoc.org.uk
Compliance & Monitoring Officer Steve Smith
020 8661 5893 / stephen.smith@shsoc.org.uk
Maintenance Admin Officer Tracey Currie
020 8661 5891 / tracey.currie@shsoc.org.uk
Property Apprentice Isabel Farr
020 8915 2952 / isabel.farr@shsoc.org.uk