Staff & Board

Sutton Housing Society is overseen by a voluntary Board of Management.

Board

Mr Andrew Jepp (Chair) Mr Matthew Corbett
Mrs Pamela Norton Ms Alison Bennett
Mr Michael Payton (Vice-Chair) Ms Lisa Rae
Miss Annette Dunningham Mr Stéph Marshall 
Mr Alistair Auty

The Society also operates a committee which supports the work of the Board. Sutton Housing Society has a Housing Operations Committee (HOC) made up of Board Members and tenants. Please follow this link to find out more.

SHS has recently reviewed its Vision and Values that underpin our work.

Our Staff

Chief Executive (and Secretary) Robin Roberts
020 8661 5896 / robin.roberts@shsoc.org.uk
Operations Director Glynis Gatenby
020 8661 5898 / glynis.gatenby@shsoc.org.uk
Resources Director Marcie Regelous
020 8661 5897 / marcie.regelous@shsoc.org.uk

Community Housing Services Team:

Community Housing Manager Martin Reddick
020 8661 5894 / martin.reddick@shsoc.org.uk
Community Housing Assistant Wayne Small
020 8915 2951 / wayne.small@shsoc.org.uk
Community Housing Officer Lise Mellors
020 8915 2954 / lise.mellors@shsoc.org.uk
Community Housing Officer
Lauren Durand
020 8915 2955 / lauren.durand@shsoc.org.uk
Housing with Care Manager Lynn Goodman
020 8773 1734 / lynn.goodman@shsoc.org.uk
Community Engagement Officer Sophie Huggins
07791 754 624 / sophie.huggins@shsoc.org.uk

Resources Team:

Management Accountant Michelle Easton
020 8661 5892 / michelle.easton@shsoc.org.uk
Finance Assistant Daisy Bushby
020 8661 5892 / daisy.bushby@shsoc.org.uk
Executive Support Celia Dawes
020 8661 5890 / celia.dawes@shsoc.org.uk
ICT Coordinator Stacey Smither
020 8661 5899 / stacey.smither@shsoc.org.uk
ICT Assistant
Xavier Pamment
020 8661 5899 / xavier.pamment@shsoc.org.uk

Development Team:

Development Project Manager Ray Alder
07872 522 052 / ray.alder@shsoc.org.uk

Maintenance Team:

Asset Manager Michael Kilkelly
020 8661 5895 / michael.kilkelly@shsoc.org.uk
Compliance & Monitoring Officer Steve Smith
020 8661 5893 / stephen.smith@shsoc.org.uk
Maintenance Admin Officer Tracey Currie
020 8661 5891 / tracey.currie@shsoc.org.uk
Property Apprentice Isabel Farr
020 8915 2952 / isabel.farr@shsoc.org.uk